Skip to main content
HomeEventsMay ZOOM Board Meeting

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

May ZOOM Board Meeting

The meeting will start at 12 Noon PST; 1:00 PM MT; 2:00 PM CT; 3:00 PM ET.
When:
Sunday, May 19, 2024, 12:00 PM until 6:00 PM Pacific Time (US & Canada) (UTC-08:00)
Where:

Additional Info:
Event Contact(s):
Dionisia M Sophinos
Category:
Meetings
Registration is not Required
Payment In Full In Advance Only