Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Council

 

Directors

 

District Governors

 

President
Eleftherios Dramitinos
242 W. Cliffwood Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92802
Tel. (714) 606-5051
president@pancretan.org

General Secretary
Chrysoula Hallis Stagakis
5044 Soave Lane
Salida, CA 95368
Tel. (209) 765-5655
paasecretary@pancretan.org

Treasurer
Stavros Antonakakis
169 William Feather Dr.
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Tel. (609) 929-6000
treasurer@pancretan.org

James Boutzoukas
1st Vice President
vp1@pancretan.org
Dunedin, FL

Diane Kounalakis
2nd Vice President
vp2@pancretan.org
Hillsborough, CA

John G. Elliott
3rd Vice President
vp3@pancretan.org
Cleveland, OH

Maria Vamvakis
Womens Exec Director
womensdirector@pancretan.org
Campbell, OH 

 Joanne Vasilomanolakis Lagos
General Supervisor
gsupervisor@pancretan.org
Pleasanton, CA

John E. Elliott
Legal Advisor
legal@pancretan.org
Orlando, FL
Georgia Tsoutsounis
PYA President
pya_president@pancretan.org
Salt Lake City, UT

Sophia Papadakis
PYA East Coast Supervisor
eastsupervisor@pancretan.org
Arlington Heights, IL

George Zoumberakis
PYA West Coast Supervisor
westsupervisor@pancretan.org
Downey, CA

John Russon
Investment Chair
investments@pancretan.org
Chesterfield, MO

Mia Boutzoukas
PAA Foundation
paa-foundation@pancretan.org
Dunedin, FL

Alekos Marmatakis
Culture & Education
culture-education@pancretan.org

Edison, NJ

Evangeline Alpogianis
Philanthropic
philanthropic@pancretan.org
Chicago, IL

Sophia Papasifakis Masters
Scholarship
scholarship@pancretan.org
Troy, MI

Anna Giannoulias
Pancretan Endowment
pef@pancretan.org
Chicago, IL


Peter Marangoudakis
District 1 Governor
governor1@pancretan.org
Springfield, MA

Dimitra Vlachou
District 2 Governor
governor2@pancretan.org
Staten Island, NY

Alex Tsipras
District 3 overnor
governor3@pancretan.org
McMurray, PA

Andreas Papadakis
District 4 Governor
governor4@pancretan.org
Arlington Heights, IL

Vasilis Lyhnakis
District 5 Governor
governor5@pancretan.org
Sandy, UT

Steve j LaBritt
District 6 Governor
governor6@pancretan.org
Sacramento, CA

Ioannis Datseris
District 7 Governor
governor7@pancretan.org
Concord, NC