Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Council

 

Directors

 

District Governors

 

Eleftherios Dramitinos
President
242 W. Cliffwood Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92802
Tel. (714) 606-5051
president@pancretan.org

James Boutzoukas
1st Vice President
vp1@pancretan.org
Dunedin, FL

Kostas Tsiskakis
2nd Vice President
vp2@pancretan.org
Bonita Springs, FL

John G. Elliott
3rd Vice President
vp3@pancretan.org
Cleveland, OH

Chrysoula Hallis Stagakis
General Secretary
5044 Soave Lane
Salida, CA 95368
Tel. (209) 765-5655
secretary@pancretan.org

James Saklas
Treasurer
treasurer@pancretan.org
Davidsonville, MD

Roxanne Koston
Womens Exec Director
womensdirector@pancretan.org
Redwood City, CA

 Joanne Vasilomanolakis Lagos
General Supervisor
gsupervisor@pancretan.org
Pleasanton, CA

John E. Elliott
Legal Advisor
legal@pancretan.org
Orlando, FL
Georgia Tsoutsounis
PYA President
pya_president@pancretan.org
Salt Lake City, UT

Sophia Papadakiss
PYA East Coast Supervisor
eastsupervisor@pancretan.org
Arlington Heights, IL

John Russon
Investment Chair
investments@pancretan.org
Chesterfield, MO

Nick Vlahakis
PAA Foundation
paa-foundation@pancretan.org
Williamsburgh, VA

Haralambos Markakis
Culture & Education
culture-education@pancretan.org

Pickering, CAN

Evangeline Alpogianis
Philanthropic
philanthropic@pancnretan.org
Chicago, IL

Debbie Nikokavouras
Scholarship
scholarship@pancretan.org
Park Ridge, IL

Anna Giannoulias
Pancretan Endowment
pef@pancretan.org
Chicago, IL


Kostas Pitaridis
District 1 Governor
governor1@pancretan.org
Greenfield, MA

Dimitra Vlachou
District 2 Governor
governor2@pancretan.org
Staten Island, NY

Aris Varouh
District 3 overnor
governor3@pancretan.org
Amherst, OH

John Marakis
District 4 Governor
governor4@pancretan.org
Waterford, MI

Anthony Kounalis
District 5 Governor
governor5@pancretan.org
Denver, CO

Vasilis Fourakis
District 6 Governor
governor6@pancretan.org
Corte Madera, CA

Ioannis Datseris
District 7 Governor
governor7@pancretan.org
Concord, NC